Page Options
Up Arrow
TxDOT Organizational Chart (Effective 01/01/16)
TxDOT Organization Chart (Effective 09/01/15)Chief Audit & Compliance, YbarraOffice of Internal Audit, OttoCompliance Office, AlexanderOffice of Civil Rights, BryantGeneral Counsel, GrahamExecutive Director, BassExecutive Assistant, GuerraChief of Staff, McMonagleCommission Support Office, PaschalGovernment Affairs Office, HaddicanHuman Resources, McMillanOccupational Safety Office, WyerDeputy Executive Director, Williams (Interim)Information Technology, JenningsChief Engineer, HaleChief Planning & Project Officer, ZapalacChief Financial Officer, BassChief Communications Officer & Marketing Officer, KaufmanChief Strategy & Innovation Officer, AndersonEngineering Ops, MarekPlanning & Environment, WilliamsDirector of Metro Ops, Hale (interim)Rural/Urban Ops, HopmannProject Management Office, IsaakStrategic Projects, NeesFinance Division, RaglandInnovative Finance & Debt Management, AsherToll Operations Division, NelsonCommunications Division, BlackburnPublic Involvement, GrimesTravel Information, LozadaChief Strategic Implementation, MullenixChief of Procurement & Field Support Operations, GarduñoAviation, FultonCommission
Download Org Chart