Page Options
Up Arrow
Texas Transportation Commission Audit Subcommittee

The commission's Audit Subcommittee meets quarterly. All meetings are open to the public and held at the Dewitt C. Greer Building, 125 E. 11th St., Austin, Texas, unless otherwise noted. Agendas will be posted to this site eight days prior to a scheduled meeting.

The commission's Audit Subcommittee was created by Minute Order 112196 in March 2010. The subcommittee charter was also approved by that action. The subcommittee consists of Commissioner Fred Underwood, chair, and Commissioner Jeff Austin III.

The Audit Subcommittee Charter was revised via Minute Order 112661 on April 28, 2011.

Date Agenda Minutes
Feb. 25, 2015 Agenda PDF  
Feb. 25, 2015 Agenda PDF Feb. 25, 2015 Minutes PDF

2015  |  2014  |  2013  |  2012  |  2011  |  2010

Contact Us